Virtual Meet and Greet Territories Area Greens - 9:00 (MDT)

Please join us for a virtual discussion with Yukon/NWT/Nunavut Greens.  We will be discussing the Green Party of Canada leadership contest, how I plan to promote the Green Party's core values to more Canadians, any why I'm best suited to lead the type of bold and transformative change Canada needs post Covid to create a just transition to a sustainable Green economy.

Please join us a 7:00 PM (MDT) / 6:00 PM (PDT) / 9:00 PM (EDT)

https://zoom.us/j/98522578249

This event is 1 of my 32 stops on a September National Virtual Tour, for other stops on this tour please visit my events page.

When

September 17, 2020 at 7pm - 8pm

Where

Zoom

2 RSVPS

Allan Crawshaw Allan Crawshaw


Will you come?

Showing 2 reactions

Or sign in with email

    Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
    • Allan Crawshaw
      rsvped 2020-09-17 20:46:04 -0400
    • Allan Crawshaw
      rsvped 2020-09-16 14:39:04 -0400